So rubbish already…sorry :(

I knew I would struggle but I did’t imagine it would be by week 3. I have really had problems working out a photo for “Home” and then it just spiralled from there. To be fair (or rather to try to excuse my tardiness) I have had a little issue with my shoulder and a considerable amount of pain that last weekend really came to a head and I made friends with Diazepam to help me to sleep. I was not functioning that well last weekend because of this. Anyway I hope to be able to have a bit of a photo fest in a couple of weeks when I have a week off the day job and hope to redeem myself (even if just a little).

I hope you are all ok and see you soon

TTFNx

Leave a Reply

