Happy New Year

I hope this finds you well and recovered from the excesses of the Christmas and New Year celebrations. We had a fairly quiet Christmas and saw the New Year in with friends. Considering that I had a poor nights sleep the night before I did a sterling job of staying awake long enough to see 2015 in.

Today we went out for a while (the first proper time since Christmas I think), the weather was pretty murky and on the way home I got this picture. IMG_3172

I am really happy with this shot. It was taken on my iPhone 5S and I have simply made it black and white and blurred the edges. What do you think?

I was going to put it on my Flickr album but I have forgotten my password and thought I could log in through Google but this is being discontinued as is Facebook login and the link took me to a page in chinese or japanese and I am not sure if this is legit or not! So for the moment I think Instagram is the place for me!

Can I get instagram on my macbook? i need to go off and check that

Anyway enough for now. Happy new year to you all and see you soon

TTFN x

Leave a Reply

