Mercury in retrograde

And boy don’t I know it. To say that June has been awful is an understatement. The only highlights have been my 2 girls birthdays; 1 at the beginning of June and the other at the end. The rest of this month can go do one quite frankly. Bring on July.

I hope the rest of you have had a good June. I managed to keep up with my running until this week. So far my personal best is 35:59, I hope to be able to knock another minute off that time but I am currently having a brief break from running as the physical symptoms of my stresses are very much present and I am in significant pain. This makes running very difficult so I am hoping a few days off will settle everything down.

Anyway that’s enough of that for now.

TTFN x

 

Leave a Reply

