What I have made today!

We have had a lovely family day for Easter Sunday. We started with a lovely lie in and then an easter egg hunt (inside as it is raining today). Savannah wanted to go swimming and to my surprise the leisure centre at Maidstone was open so Tony, Imogen and Savannah went swimming whilst I watched on (I don’t really enjoy swimming much).

On our return one I got the roast dinner started and then I managed to get an hour of sewing in. In that time I made a larger pin cushion and another lanyard for me for work.

LanyardPin Cushion

Leave a Reply

