You know what the trouble is?

I can’t think of stuff to talk about 😦

Life is pretty hectic at the moment. Tony is in a real state about his job and despite making a decision and being in the process of changing work he is really down. My job is mad at the moment too with me taking on some added responsibility that on one level is very good experience for me but on another level is adding all kinds of stress.

The girls are fine which is a good thing. Imogen has her little weekend job which she seems to enjoy and her first pay day is coming up. She is settling into 6th form well although I am not convinced she is knuckling down to study properly. We have had words but the term is only a couple of weeks old so I hope things will settle soon. Savannah is back into her routine already after a rocky start with very poor sleeping habits.

Halloween is on the horizon followed very quickly by Christmas and I simply don’t know where this year has gone. Time is racing by, I blink and another month has disappeared. The summer is a distant memory and I think we are well and truly into autumn. I have decided that this is my favourite time of year. I love the chilly damp mornings with the sun coming up and the low ground mist. I love the changing colours of the leaves and the warm sunny days with the chilly evenings.

Anyway enough babbling on inanely I will be back soon
TTFN x

Leave a Reply

