FMSPhotoaday

A moment is the theme of todays FMSPhotoaday. I may be overthinking this photo a day thing but I felt like there was something I could get my teeth into today.

Define moment (Free Dictionary)

1. A brief, indefinite interval of time.
2. A specific point in time, especially the present time.
3. A particular period of importance, influence, or significance in a series of events or developments.
4. Outstanding significance or value; importance.
5. A brief period of time that is characterized by a quality, such as excellence, suitability, or distinction:
Options for the photo include taking a picture of my family to fill definition 4. None of them wanted to play along. so back to the drawing board. I can’t think of anything for definition 3. Number 1 appeals so off I go to see what I can get.
For those of you who want to know more about FMSPhotoaday click here
Photo to follow later tonight
TTFNx
Leave a Reply

