Sorry about the lack of posts lately….

…..but things have been a little hectic and for the last few days things have been positively awful. Fortunately that was short lived and I think I am heading back to an even keel again. I am not going into tons of detail but it was not my head that was the problem it was a temporary glitch with hubby’s new job.

I may well get onto a sewing machine tonight so here’s hoping I can upload some pictures of what I am making later.

Hope you are all well.

TTFN x

Leave a Reply

