Charm Pack Quilt

Can you believe I may actually finish something I start!!!! Gonna be a first I think LOL. I have backed the quilt I started the other day and this evening I hope to bind it and it will be finished.

Making this quilt has made me realise I am not a good finisher. I think I must get bored. I have tons of unfinished cross stitch that I started years ago. I think that if it cannot be done quickly then I lose interest. Maybe I have learned more than just how to sew today eh 🙂

 

The quilt so far…….

IMG_1453 IMG_1454

 

TTFN xx

4 thoughts on “Charm Pack Quilt

Leave a Reply

