My eldest daughter

My eldest daughter by Samantha Halliwell
My eldest daughter, a photo by Samantha Halliwell on Flickr.

Ok so its not the best photo in the world….but…..what a laugh doing it. I have discovered that my iPhone 4s has a “panorama” mode. Now putting aside the fact that my husband thinks I am stupid and it is panoramic not panorama…thats a TV programme (huh!!!!!), I think this is a nifty little option with a lot of potential.
Take this picture of Imogen for example, one continuous shot 3 images. Not exactly rocket science to work out how I did it, I am probably not the first nor will I be the last but it is quite funny.
There will be more.

Happy New Year to you all and best wishes for 2013.
TTFN xx

Leave a Reply

