Love heart decoration

My latest creation is this love heart decoration. I hope to make quite a few of these and use them as part of my Christmas decorations. I have the idea of some kind of bunting design with the jute twine that I have bought. I have cut all the hearts out now just to put them together.

I am still sewing the blocks together for my Drunkards Path quilt as well but I find sewing the same thing over and over really boring so I have to do it in stages. Goodness only knows how long that will take me ha ha ha.

Right I best get back to my hearts

TTFN xx

Leave a Reply

