Pumpkins

Pumpkins by Samantha Halliwell
Pumpkins, a photo by Samantha Halliwell on Flickr.

I finally managed to get to take photos of the pumpkins in the field near where I live. The ground was quite wet as we have apparently had a little rain of late, so I did not get down on the floor like I might have done if it was drier especially as I was in decent clothes having just finished at work.
Anyhoo, this is my favourite picture I think. I am sure there are comments to be had about composition etc but I like this, no photoshopping just a little cropping and ta dah!!!
TTFN x

Leave a Reply

