Jack O’Lantern Halloween Pumpkin Head

OK so maybe I was a bit premature about Christmas the other day especially as Halloween comes first!
I have had some ideas for Halloween decorations and am busy making templates for my felt designs.
I thought I would have a look around Flickr for pictures of pumpkins which are iconic of Halloween and found this excellent sculpture by David Boardman. I may just try my hand at some pumpkin carving this year.
Have you any plans for Halloween crafts?
TTFN x

4 thoughts on “Jack O’Lantern Halloween Pumpkin Head

Leave a Reply

