And so our minds turn to…….

…….Christmas!!!! I know I know the kids have only just gone back to school and already the dreaded C word has been uttered but you know it will be upon us in the blink of an eye and we will wonder how time got away with us.

I have been browsing around the internet looking at Christmas decorations and found this fab tutorial and was reminded of my mum making these when I was a kid. Click here to go to the tutorial (apologies for the huge picture must get my head round getting pictures onto my blog!!)

Has anyone else started thinking about Christmas yet or am I alone? My iPhone reliably informs me that we only have 113 sleeps to go eeek!

TTFN x

Leave a Reply

