Sunset off Messanges beach in France

So….my 2 weeks in the sun are over and I am back to work and study already.
Did you guys miss me? LOL don’t answer that. In case you are wondering I went to a fab campsite on the outskirts of Messanges in France called Le Vieux Port about an hour away from Spain and I totally recommend it. The swimming pools were fab, the weather was awesome and there are loads of things to do in places around Messanges so it makes a good base for getting out and exploring.
Right ……. best get back to my study a 3000 word essay will not write itself.
TTFN xx

Leave a Reply

