And the winner is…….

Congratulations Christine. Your name was drawn by my little Savannah and you are (or will be) the proud owner of a little owl. Can you email me your address and colour choice from blue pink or green and I will get him or her made and on his way to you.

Thank you so much to everyone who replied and let me a little note about how they have spent their Easter I have enjoyed chatting with you all a little bit and I hope to have made some new friends from this also.

Right best be off, got a tutorial to finish and an owl to make ;o)

TTFN x

Leave a Reply

