Prize draw

Thank you so much, I finally reached the 6000 views mark and I did promise a prize draw. So who wants one then? Oh…alright then here we go.

The prize is one of my cute little owls. It will be the smaller size owl (shown above) and in material of my choosing but you can select a colour theme from blue, pink or green. All you have to do is leave me a comment below telling me how you spent your Easter and I will enter your name into the hat. The winning name will be drawn on Monday evening and I will announce it on here.

As the famous saying goes you gotta be in it to win it. Good luck to you all.

TTFN x

15 thoughts on “Prize draw

  1. We have spent most of the Easter holiday relaxing, after a week helping with the twins I needed it!
    I am busy tracing on bondaweb at the moment, I have an exhibition in July and nothing made yet. Gulp!
    I don’t know how you manage to find the time to make all your lovely things.x

    • Lol Christine, I have periods of solitude where I just create or make stuff and I like being on my own, but today is all about my family so we are off out shortly to spend some time together. What are you tracing on your bondaweb? where is your exhibition in July?

  2. Hi Sam….well I’ve spent my Easter with my head in books about medicines (last module for my degree). I’m loving the owls that you’ve made….you really are very talented xx

  3. Hi Christine, That owl is seriously cute! It’s still early Easter morning here and I’m just getting my day started with a little blogging, then I’ll switch to cleaning and cooking to get ready for family time later. Have a great day!
    Beth

  4. I plan to make a series of wall hangings called ‘ at the waters edge’. They will be children on and around the beach. If I ever get them finished I plan to do a second series called ‘let it snow’.
    The exhibition is at Hall place in Bexley. My sister, a friend and I exhibit there every second year as Three Way Stitch.

  5. 6000 views Wow! that’s fantastic Sam.
    I love your little owls.
    We spent Easter at our daughters house in Birmingham. We are helping her to get Ruby’s new bedroom decorated, Ruby is very excited about going into a big girls bed to make room for her new baby sister who is due in July. I spent the evening before making a string of bunting for her new room. I was inspired by your lovely bunting and have just been waiting for an excuse to make some.

    • LOL thank you huni and sounds like you had a lovely time good luck for the pending birth in July. Lovely time of year to have a baby (i am biased both of my girls are June babies)
      xx

Leave a Reply

