Wine O’Clock coaster with decorative seed bead detail

Wine O'Clock coaster with decorative seed bead detail by Samantha Halliwell
I know I have posted a picture already but it was taken late at night with my iPhone camera and I wanted a better picture so here it is. I LOVE the added detail that the seed beads give this coaster and am already making other coasters with different wording for the teetoal people amongst us!
I also wanted to say a mahoosive thank you to all my followers and people who have liked posts I have made. I have got my 10th follower and my 20th like today. This may not seem much but I am quite pleased with it. To those of you following and liking thank you keep popping back please and bring some friends with you if you want
TTFN xx
2 thoughts on “Wine O’Clock coaster with decorative seed bead detail

Leave a Reply

