Heart Zentangle

Heart Zentangle by Samantha Halliwell
Heart Zentangle, a photo by Samantha Halliwell on Flickr.

I have started doodling again. Funny really, Tony goes away to work and I have all this time to sew and I find myself doodling. I have also found out how fast time flies cos my last lot of zentangles were done in April 2010. How time flies eh! Anyhoo, with Valentines on the horizon I find myself thinking of hearts and trying to make them not so nauseatingly girly! I think I may have achieved this!
Mmmm…..Could I sew this?????
TTFN x

One thought on “Heart Zentangle

Leave a Reply

