Boys crayon roll

Boys crayon roll by Samantha Halliwell
Boys crayon roll, a photo by Samantha Halliwell on Flickr.

Not often I post something for the boys but I do really really really love this fabric.

I am so busy at the moment making stuff for the Christmas Fair I am doing on Sunday. I hope the weather stays nice, can you believe that this time last year we had snow for goodness sake. Now I am struggling to get my head around the fact that Christmas is only 22 or something sleeps away. It is too warm and lovely still.

Anyway my sewing machine is calling me so catch ya soon
TTFN x

Leave a Reply

