Christmas bunting

Christmas bunting by Samantha Halliwell
Christmas bunting, a photo by Samantha Halliwell on Flickr.

My latest offering. I found this difficult a bit as I normally like to have some kind of pattern but this one was intended to be a bit eclectic and random and I think I have succeeded. It is shorter than I normally make but that was because I only had 2 metres of the pink paisley binding left so I altered my measurements to get a good 9 flags on and am quite pleased.

What is everyone up to? Are you all getting ready for Christmas. one month today is Christmas Day, goodness me how this year has flown by.

Anyhoo enough of me hope you all have a lovely weekend and I will see you soon
TTFN x

Leave a Reply

