Rico Turquoise Can Can Scarf

Another scarf completed. I sincerely hope you are all ok with the endless pictures of the scarves. I am not doing it for self gratification (well…maybe a little lol) but I am trying to give you all an idea of the colour and how they knit up. I true technological fashion the colour you see on the computer screen is not always totally representative of the true real life colour so I am also calling it the manufacturers name so you can google it and check out the manufacturer picture as well if you wish. This scarf is turquoise, if you click on the picture you should be taken to my flickr site where you can see this scarf in a different light literally.
Happy Wednesday guys see you soon
TTFN xx

Leave a Reply

