Grey with pink glitter can can scarf

I am still knitting guys ;o)
So how are you all. Half term is over and I now have a week off which is kinda sad cos it would have been nice to see the girls a bit but there is also something nice about having a week off when everyone else is at school or work LOL
So…what am I gonna get up to in my week off. Well today I have to take ED to the dentist cos she had a little accident with her front tooth which needs sorting. Oh and tonight I have a Halloween party to go to. Tomorrow I am taking the FIL to the GP and then I am having my hair done. Hopefully Wednesday, Thursday and Friday will allow me to get some serious sewing and knitting done.
What are your plans for this week? Who is going to a halloween party tonight? I am hoping to have pictures for you later of our party.
TTFN x

2 thoughts on “Grey with pink glitter can can scarf

  1. Hi Samantha, this one is fabulous! Hope you are enjoing your week off. i really am NOT keen on Halloween. Make me feel like we are getting all American! Still hope you have loads of fun at your party though – any excuse is fine!
    TTFN Lisa x

Leave a Reply

