Baby shoe

Baby shoe by Samantha Halliwell
Baby shoe, a photo by Samantha Halliwell on Flickr.

What have I been up to??? Not a huge amount for many different reasons which I am not going to go into but I have had some stress of late and am currently doing some soul searching about a situation I think I might change but onto good news.
One of the girls I have just started working with has had her little baby and my gift to her before she went on leave was a little gift voucher for me to make stuff for her baby once we knew what colour she was having. So as you can see it was a girl and I am making shoes.
OMG these are just so cute, fiddly but cute and I am gonna make loads!!!!!
TTFN x

Leave a Reply

