Sunset off Palm Bay Margate

Hello dear reader,
I am sorry once again for being away for so long but summer holidays have been taking my attention and speaking of which this fabulous shot is taken not to far from my house one evening last week. Divine colours and caught at just the right time, 10 mins later and it was a completely different look.

I hope you are all well, the normal routine has resumed for me and finally I may be able to get some sewing done. I am hoping to get bits made for a little Christmas party selling stuff etc so best get cracking huh Christmas is only 111 sleeps away
TTFN xx

Leave a Reply

