linen labels

linen labels by Samantha Halliwell
linen labels, a photo by Samantha Halliwell on Flickr.

Just thought I would let you see my labels which I will sew into the things I make. This is a fantastic product. washable linen that can go through your inkjet printer!!! Awesome.
I have to say a huge thank you to my friend Becky who designed my logo and banner for me cos I am completely unable to do things like that! Thank you Becky. Please go take a look at the absolutely gorgeous and divine things that Becky makes she is a truly talented artist. Click here to go to her website
TTFN x

Leave a Reply

