My lil sewing space

My lil sewing space by Samantha Halliwell
My lil sewing space, a photo by Samantha Halliwell on Flickr.

This is my little piece of heaven. My sanctuary and sanity LOL. I have to say it is no where near this tidy normally I took this shortly after I cleaned up so I would look uber organised and clean! Tis a fallacy folks I am not that tidy, my husband will vouch for that bless him. I am the bane of his life with my untidiness goodness knows how he puts up with me.

Anyhoo this is where I create and today I have time to create cos I am waiting for the gas man to come round and sort out my hot water so I am off now to get sewing.

Happy Monday to you all
TTFN xx

Leave a Reply

