Heart Pin Cushion


P1040225

Originally uploaded by Samantha Halliwell

The pattern for this pin cushion can be found here and a whole gamut of pin cushion patterns can be found here!

This pin cushion is one I made last night and the final embellishment is the covered brad that I made with my new toy! I have discovered how totally versatile brads can be and this is not limited to card making. I am off to find patterns for making flowers that can have my brads as the centre! Watch this space……Oh and winner to be announced soon for my prize draw!

TTFN x

2 thoughts on “Heart Pin Cushion

Leave a Reply

