Scented wardrobe hanger

So i finally got round to trying my hand at hand sewing and made this scented wardrobe hanger. I bought a bag of pot pourri, crushed it up smaller and enclosed it in felt designs. I made 2 and if you click on the link below the picture you will go to my Flickr page and see the other design I made. Both of these have been commandeered by my 2 girls and are hanging in their bedrooms! More to follow definitely though!

Hope you are all ok. Been a bit chilly of late and a considerable amount of snow has fallen which has been fantastic and challenging at the same time, so sitting down in the evening with some little sewing projects is quite a nice way to spend the time!

TTFN xx

Leave a Reply

