OMG 3 posts in one day and over 200 hits on this blog!

Thank you Thank you Thank you. I sincerely hope you have enjoyed reading my blog and I am stunned that there have been over 200 hits today alone! The theme of this post is back to sewing and a picture of what I have just made Savannah. She is very into Hello Kitty at the moment so when I found the cutter of said cat for my Sizzix Big Shot I knew what I was going to do! Add a few flowers and voila one pillow.

What do you think?

TTFN x

Savannah's pillow case

One thought on “OMG 3 posts in one day and over 200 hits on this blog!

  1. I think my daughter would love to own that pillow! And I know a number of other girls of all ages who would love it too. You’ve a winner there.

Leave a Reply

