Stage 2




Stage 2

Originally uploaded by aurorabeadz

OK ….so I am on a mission! This is the end of stage 2. All of the strips have been sewn together. This does not have to be neat in as much as getting ends square and tying threads off. The seams do have to be as straight as possible. I would say straight but I am still a little shaky on straight lines LOL. I am going to iron these sewn pieces flat before using my rotary cutter and grid to make them all into the same size squares. Pictures to follow, probably Sunday cos I am rather hoping my cutter and grid and mat arrive tomorrow morning ;o)

TTFN x

Leave a Reply

