Now perhaps I am gonna look a fool!


P1030817

Originally uploaded by aurorabeadz

Some people have made a lot of sense today responding to my earlier blog post about my dilemma. I have cleaned my bedroom which doubles as my storage area for beads and found these that I made a couple of weeks ago! I completely forgot to photograph them and so now I have! They are not special really just simple little earring pairs but looking at them I realise I do like making beads and to sell up would be a crime right now anyway! I should simply get into my shedio whenever I can and make stuff. Some may be for me some may get sold!!! No pressure.

TTFN x

PS these will be on Etsy later if you like them!!!

One thought on “Now perhaps I am gonna look a fool!

Leave a Reply

